Blog Hop – A HUNDRED SUMMERS

It is my turn to celebrate the release of A HUNDRED SUMMERS by Beatriz Williams on May 30th.

My quote is from page 325:

6.3.13_AHundredSummers (2)

I think the cover of this book is exquisite and was thrilled to be able to obtain a copy as well as be part of this release celebration with my fellow hash tag tweet book club peers.

To learn more about Williams and her writing visit her website:  http://www.beatrizwilliams.com/home.

Special thanks to Penguin Books/Putnam for the book, the artistry and for their book blogger joie de vie.

About poofbooks

With a wave of the wand and a good book in hand travel to places and spaces beyond your imagination. Because reading does not require you to leave the comfort of your own living room or the bunny slippers behind. So if a vacation is not in your plans for this year, take a bookation, you will love it.
This entry was posted in Beach Read, Books, Fiction and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blog Hop – A HUNDRED SUMMERS

  1. You are so right about the book cover…I was looking through my WPReader in my break between classes and the image of the cover stopped me, a screeching hault if i had been driving by, jajajaaa… beautiful (I do judge a book by its cover)… can I read a synopsis at the author’s site? thank you, Alexandra

Leave a Reply

