JoJo Moyes Will Touch Your Heart X 2 Giveaway

My first JoJo Moyes Novel was THE LAST LETTER FROM YOUR LOVER a few years ago.  I had not heard of this author but she definitely touched my heart.  Okay she made me weep out loud with her story and the emotions it evoked.

After that poignant read, I kept her on my list of authors to watch.  And since then I have been faithful to my pursuit of her books with:  ME BEFORE YOU and THE GIRL YOU LEFT BEHIND.  Truth be told I came home with a few of her books from our trip across “The Pond” in the Fall of last year as that is where JoJo Moyes calls home.

Last Letter cover.med

The folks at Viking Penguin have embraced Moyes as well and to celebrate they are branding her books with these beautiful covers.  And if you have ever stopped by this blog before you know I am often influenced by what I read by the covers.  And as a reader that loves to be surprised by what is inside I am delighted with these bold and beautiful covers that do not give away what is inside.

I am so lucky to have a chance to further your love of JoJo Moyes by giving away a copy of the newly redesigned THE LAST LETTER paperback and a copy of ME BEFORE YOU too. If you have never read Moyes and look for books that are well written and touch your heart you will not want to miss this special opportunity.

Me Before You

So as my Valentine’s Day weekend gift to you is two novels from JoJo Moyes,  All you have to do to be entered in the random drawing is leave a comment about your favorite Moyes read or another author that never fails to touch your heart. This giveaway is for US addresses only and will run until next Saturday, February 22nd at midnight CST.

About poofbooks

With a wave of the wand and a good book in hand travel to places and spaces beyond your imagination. Because reading does not require you to leave the comfort of your own living room or the bunny slippers behind. So if a vacation is not in your plans for this year, take a bookation, you will love it.
This entry was posted in Bring your tissue read, Fiction, Novel, Tear your heart out and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to JoJo Moyes Will Touch Your Heart X 2 Giveaway

  1. Rhiannon says:

    I read The Girl You Left Behind as a She Reads book club selection & loved it. I was so glad it was a club choice because I don’t think I would have picked it on my own. I was very drawn in to her storytelling in TGYLB and definitely want to read more by her.

    • poofbooks says:

      Appreciate you stopping by, I too have enjoyed the book picks from She Reads book club and have definitely found some new authors. In this case I already knew I loved Moyes so it was a bonus to be able to read her latest.

  2. Ruth Mendelson says:

    this is a new author for me but I am really looking forward to reading her. Always want to search out something new and heartfelt.

  3. judith says:

    Loved it thanks for sharing

  4. I have enjoyed Jo Jo Moyes books as well: Me Before You and The Girl You Left Behind. Thanks for the giveaway: My email: postingfornow@gmail.com

  5. Rose Ann P says:

    I have read three of her novels, and find it hard to pick one favorite! I recommend her books all the time!

  6. Laurie Rossini says:

    Wou
    I would love an opportunity to be so moved by her words.

  7. JJT says:

    Me Before You is my favorite!

  8. Rhonda says:

    The girl you left behind.my absolute favorite recommended it to friends bought it as gifts.shes a wonderful author.

Leave a Reply

